Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CameronPlayz16

CameronPlayz16

May 16, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by CameronPlayz16
"Chris gave me an amazing offer and helped me out a lot, he was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha Reeve

Samantha Reeve

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reeve
"Had them for 10 years and they have always been good to me with everything."
Profile photo of Lin Pet

Lin Pet

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lin Pet
"This insurance company responds promptly to my phone calls and requests."
Profile photo of Paola Lizet

Paola Lizet

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Lizet
"Joseph and Vickie have been such a great help! They made sure I had access to the discounts I was eligible for and have kept me up to date and informed along the way!"
Profile photo of Leatha Masterson

Leatha Masterson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leatha Masterson
"Love the agents at Aaron Pinkus State Farm. They are always willing to help and explain the stuff I don’t understand. Thank You for all you do."
Profile photo of brooklynn taylor

brooklynn taylor

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brooklynn taylor
"Easy experience, great communication from both Nick and Chris. Only critique is please invest in a dog as a mascot! Thanks"
Profile photo of Sherry Knura

Sherry Knura

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Knura
"We have has the pleasure of working with Chris H and he is absolutely wonderful. He makes the grueling thought of worrying about insurance so much more tolerable. He has been very attentive to our insurance needs. Very kind and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Gus Ntoufekoulas

Gus Ntoufekoulas

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gus Ntoufekoulas
"They are awesome helped me out to the fullest"
Profile photo of Pratik Joshi

Pratik Joshi

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Pratik Joshi
"I had called the agents office and had cancelled my both insurances before leaving the country. 03 March was supposed to be the last day of my insurances and I was told to expect the refund by 4 or 5 March Clearly, it hasn't been processed yet. This is unacceptable and I need my refund for the duration of 4 March - 12 March. Also, it took too many hours of work from my side to get a hold of people to cancel the insurances (which is still active by the way). This is the most annoying insurance I've ever had and will not be recommending to anybody"
Profile photo of Claire Barenie

Claire Barenie

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Barenie
"I've been a customer of Aaron Pinkus for several years for my car insurance. I recently added a camper and Chris made it very easy for me! I have always received excellent service from this office."
Profile photo of Bonnie Crawford

Bonnie Crawford

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Crawford
"Chris Huntowski handled my insurance questions and walked me through the process to get auto and renters insurance for a very affordable price. He was very helpful in explaining the how's and why's of insurance coverage. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Michele Morissette

Michele Morissette

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Morissette
"Nick has been a wonderful help. Been on and off the phone with him for two weeks with trying to figure out how to transfer polices from a different office. Wonderful gentleman."
Profile photo of Susan Massey

Susan Massey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Massey
"Chris was super helpful, I was just shopping around for a quote. He was so nice and accommodating, and thoroughly explained everything. The personable experience made me comfortable and I went ahead and chose State Farm for our insurance needs. Thanks for all your help Chris!! Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Spiritual Fire Productions

Spiritual Fire Productions

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spiritual Fire Productions
"Aaron was very helpful, polite, understanding, professional, and very informative. He helped me find affordable insurance for my vehicle when I had tons of trouble. I recommend him to anyone who needs affordable insurance. Thanks again Aaron and to state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Charles Pierre Lane Sr

Charles Pierre Lane Sr

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pierre Lane Sr
"I like to take the time to thank Elizabeth and everyone working in the office for a wonderful job. I would like to start out by giving State Farm 5 stars. The professionalism that they shown me was outstanding. Sorry, I can't remember everyone's names whom I had the pleasure to speak with on the phone before speaking with Elizabeth but, they were extremely courteous and respectful group of people I'd ever spoke with over the phone. I like to thank you State Farm for hiring wonderful employees who care about people."
Profile photo of Mary Yonkers

Mary Yonkers

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Yonkers
"I recently switched to this agency and have been very impressed with the service. My concerns and questions were addressed promptly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Artur Geller

Artur Geller

November 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Artur Geller
"Very disorganized office, never call back Worse of all they change rates without norrifying the customer, money hungry"
Profile photo of Bradley Kelley

Bradley Kelley

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Kelley
"Very helpful with everything they did for us"
Profile photo of Holly D

Holly D

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly D
"He helped lower my rates and was very nice and professional. I really liked working with him!"
Profile photo of PS Mohan Thomas

PS Mohan Thomas

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PS Mohan Thomas
"The whole staff was and is extremely helpful navigating through our claim and purchase of our new vehicle and all our insurance needs.It is very helpful when you have an agency that has IN,IL,MI license"
Profile photo of Natalie P

Natalie P

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie P
"Chris at StateFarm got me a great auto rate for my new car. He was super helpful and friendly which made the experience a breeze!"
Profile photo of rae gaines

rae gaines

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rae gaines
"Insurance is a "necessary evil". No one looks forward to jumping into the pool of procuring insurance quotes, my myself included. I recently purchased a new used car and was referred over to Pinkus State Farm. You never know who you'll get when call any business establishment -- it's always a gamble. Chris H took my call and what a PLEASANT surprise! Not only was he a thorough professional but he was also warm, welcoming and funny! What a FANTASTIC representation of the his office and the brand! We must protect this man at all cost! I can only hope State Farm and his immediate employer appreciate what he brings to the table! If you are in need of ANY insurance give Chris H a call :)"
Profile photo of John Dobbins

John Dobbins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dobbins
"Very friendly and was able to answer my questions about a claim I made, more so than your corporate office."
Profile photo of JADA RIDEOUT

JADA RIDEOUT

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JADA RIDEOUT
"Very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Trina Trout

Trina Trout

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Trout
"I switched to State Farm last year after being with my former agency for 17 years. The service has been wonderful. Six months after joining State Farm I was involved in the first accident of my driving life ( I have been driving for over 45 years) when someone driving 80 mph ran into me. My car was totalled, I had three broken limbs,( right foot, left femur and left elbow) and spent six weeks in rehab learning to walk. I finally contacted Aaron's office about a month later. They were so kind and considerate of what I had gone through it almost brought me to tears.They took care of everything.Told me exactly what to do, and to just concentrate on healing. I forgot to mention the rates were so much better than my previous insurance that I asked about homeowners insurance and yes I am now insured with State Farm for home and auto. Thanks to all of you at Aaron Pinkus State Farm office."