Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Pinkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron Pinkus

4.9 out of 5 (222 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Morgan

Erica Morgan

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave just saved me an extra $60 a month and the process only took about 5 mins to get it done. Thank you again Dave and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cassie Martin

Cassie Martin

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron was super helpful with helping me with my renters insurance. He provided me with a more cost effective plan versus the one offered through my apartment complex."
Profile photo of Ryan Berner

Ryan Berner

September 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company needs to invest in their employees, especially ones that work remotely. If you are looking for employment opportunities, look somewhere else."
Profile photo of deborah school

deborah school

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is very calm, quick to listen and give advice. Hope biz will continue on this note."
Profile photo of terrin york

terrin york

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much So professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Amy Lucas

Amy Lucas

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great!! Very simple easy process and Kyle was very helpful and informative. Very pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Steven Malichi

Steven Malichi

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is very professional and was helpful answering all my questions ."
Profile photo of Richard Ryan Smith

Richard Ryan Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was great help. Will continue business as always"
Profile photo of Ben Wagner

Ben Wagner

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is very knowledgeable and has been a great help when I had questions about my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mattie Gorden

Mattie Gorden

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica is amazing!"
Profile photo of Brittany W

Brittany W

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service! Thank you, Erica!"
Profile photo of Ryan Klein

Ryan Klein

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brenda Smith

Brenda Smith

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was great to talk to! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Coby Litton

Coby Litton

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was so helpful and very knowledgeable.... she is truly amazing!"
Profile photo of Kyle Crider

Kyle Crider

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was great and service was amazing."
Profile photo of Syl Love

Syl Love

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Kyle B. was being so nice and very patient with me and did his job right so Im giving him 5stars for that."
Profile photo of Randall Burch

Randall Burch

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great working with Kyle! I will be recommending others!"
Profile photo of Gloria Piekarczyk

Gloria Piekarczyk

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and polite. Very helpful and made the whole process quick and easy"
Profile photo of tina slone

tina slone

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this insurance company. Kyle is a super agent, he has been nothing but pleasant when I talk to him."
Profile photo of Dionne Smith

Dionne Smith

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service"
Profile photo of Cherice Davis

Cherice Davis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and helpful! Quick and easy."
Profile photo of Maurice Spells

Maurice Spells

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made this experience simple and easy. I’m very grateful"
Profile photo of TK Lones

TK Lones

July 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was with the agency for the better part of a decade. But due to some inaccurate statements and calls never made by Angela, I had to seek out insurance elsewhere. I do appreciate the care and attentiveness this agency has provided over the years. But the incompetence of Angela has forced decisions to be made."
Profile photo of Gabe Nolan

Gabe Nolan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"She handled my issue in 10 min or less she was very nice and friendly. As a busy parent this is what I needed quick fast polite service she's the very best 10 stars to be honest 😁"
Profile photo of Jeff DeCrosta

Jeff DeCrosta

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, efficient, knowledgeable - I highly recommend this team for any insurance needs!"