Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Pinkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Pinkus

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (255 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marsha Benedek

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always wonderful 👍"

Tiffany Young

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has awesome customer service skills. I would definitely recommend State Farm."

ilham hammoud

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. For someone who is always busy, service was fast and friendly. Highly recommended"

Martha Romo

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed one of those "proof of insurance" docs for a mortgage and Angela patiently went through multiple "computer attempts" to get what I needed to show proof of payment as well the coverage. We had a good laugh at the "slavery to tech" bondage it reflected, but the bank got (even more than!) what it wanted. I have also appreciated the service from Tim on a life insurance policy a few years back that was a tough sell. Good, kind people,-as were their retired colleagues at Gary Behrends's office. Highly recommend."

Brennan Flanigan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best agent in the city. They are so incredibly kind and are always willing to go out of their way to be helpful. I can’t imagine using someone else."

Neicee Ivey

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My auto insurance was going up quite a bit. I was able to get the same coverage for a lot lower rate."

katman

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Aaron !!!"

Chris Reed

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave is really amazing! He was able to get us a quote that was better for our needs! He was very helpful in the process!"

Melissa Cervantes

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a call today from one of their agents named Kyle B and was so nice and so helpful. He had an amazing attitude the whole time and overall it was an amazing interaction!"

Sharon Kelly

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave has great customer service. He explains your company's other products very well and I bought an final expense policy. Thank you for your service."

Kiya Corbin

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give you guys 100 stars I would 😀 Dave Dewes was absolutely amazing with helping me get the best insurance coverage. I got car, renters and life insurance at a rate that I absolutely could not believe. Thank you Dave and thank you State Farm!!! You guys rock!!!"

John Madrid

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help me with all my questions Very nice to talk to"

Richard Davies

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my questions. Thank You"

todd poulos

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service …Vickie was a pleasure to talk to and deal With …great coverage at great prices Thank you all ! Keep Up good Work Todd"

Tyrone May

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great ! And easy to understand and work with.... Aaron great guy thank you"

Jennifer Krueger

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and was able to give a good discount."

Jamie Kozel

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth took the time to talk me through what the insurance lines were and how state farm does their coverage. The prices was >$1,500 in savings from other insurance company that was currently being used. Thank you Elizabeth for taking your time with me today."

Rosemary Knish

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years . I always receive prompt and courteous service from the office."

Timmy Evans

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication always polite"

Deb Smock

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vicky was very patient helping me fill out forms correctly. She took her time and I never felt rushed. Her humor made the process easy."

Corey Nigh

October 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Vicky and the other office staff are very courteous and always happy to answer questions."

Marsha Morton

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always ready to help. Very friendly and patient. Always there when you need them. I'm proud to be part of their insurance family!"

Brittnie Nettrour

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would have to give credit to both Aaron and Vicki. Vicki is very nice and patient with me when I ask her questions about my insurance and Aaron has been the same. I love this company and I will stick around with them forever."

Haynes Sister

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kyle and he was great. He was nice to work with and the process was very fast. Took less than 20 minutes to walk through the process. I highly recommend this agency!"

Kalpesh Patel

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"always ready help to your need, good experience staff and management."